Sarmiento 1025 Gral. Cabrera - Córdoba     0358 4931755      +54 9 358 4195324      info@gallagro.com.ar
     
GALLAGRO

Sarmiento 1025 Gral. Cabrera
C.P. 5809 - Córdoba - Argentina

0358 4931755

info@gallagro.com.ar


VENTAS

Pablo Gallardine
+54 9 358 4 193395
pgallardine@gallagro.com.ar

Dario Gallardine
+54 9 358 4 193937
dgallardine@gallagro.com.ar

Alberto Luna
+54 9 358 4 440726
albertoluna@gallagro.com.ar

TRANSPORTE CARRETÓN

Sergio Gallardine
+54 9 358 4 902268
sgallardine@gallagro.com.ar

REPUESTOS

Alejandro Yocco
+54 9 358 4 372635
repuestos@gallagro.com.ar

SERVICIO POST-VENTA

Cristian “Kikino” Valdez
+54 9 358 4 195383
servicios@gallagro.com.ar


SUCURSAL ONCATIVO

Sebastián Jure
+54 9 3572 5 16403
s_jure@hotmail.com

25 de Mayo y Moreno - Oncativo
SERVICIOS ELECTRÓNICOS

Ing. Nicolás Ravotti
+54 9 358 4 185336
nravotti@gallagro.com.ar

DISEÑO Y MARKETING

Andrea Perez
+54 9 358 5 040 546
aperez@gallagro.com.ar

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Fernando Garay
+54 9 358 4 195324
gallagromaquinarias@hotmail.com

Cr. Ana Lucero
+54 9 358 4 190233
administracion@gallagro.com.ar




CONSESIONARIO OFICIAL